160 North Main St. Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 753-0793 [0RWD] rwd@readwritediscover.org

Summer 2017 Sites

Below is a list of our sites for Summer 2017. Please email us at rwd@readwritediscover.org with any questions or for more information.

Fremont Library (fremont@readwritediscover.org)

 June 26- August 17

 Mondays and Thursday’s Session 1: 2:00-3:30pm Session 2: 4:00-5 :30 pm

Milpitas Library (milpitas@readwritediscover.org)

 June 12- July 28

 Mondays Session 1: 1:30-3 pm Session 2: 3:30-5 pm

San Jose Sites

  • Alum Rock Library (alumrock@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 26- August 2

     Mondays: 3PM-4:30 pm and Wednesdays 1:30PM-3:30 pm

  • Berryessa Library (berryessa@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 14- July 28

     Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00-3:30 pm

  • Biblioteca Library (berryessa@readwritediscover.org)
  •  July 8- July 22

     Saturdays 1-2:30 and 3-4:30 pm

  • Educational Park Library (educationalpark@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 12- August 3

     Mondays 2:30-4:00 pm Thursdays 1:30-3:00 pm

  • Evergreen Library (evergreen@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 26- August 16

     Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30-3:00 pm

  • Seven Trees Library (seventrees@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 24- August 12

     Saturdays 1:30-4:45 pm

San Francisco Sites

  • Chinatown Library (chinatown@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 12- August 4

     1:30-4:00 pm

  • Excelsior Library (excelsior@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 13- August 3

     Tuesdays and Thursdays 2-3:30 pm

  • Ocean View Library (oceanview@readwritediscover.org)
  • p> June 21- August 11

     Wednesdays 5-6:30 and Fridays 3-4:30 pm

  • Parkside Library (parkside@readwritediscover.org)
  •  June 12- August 2

     Mondays and Wednesdays 2-3:30 pm