160 North Main St. Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 753-0793 [0RWD] rwd@readwritediscover.org

Summer 2018 Sites

Below is a list of our sites for Summer 2018. Please email us at rwd@readwritediscover.org with any questions or for more information.
Milpitas Library (milpitas@readwritediscover.org)

San Jose Sites

  • Alum Rock Library (alumrock@readwritediscover.org)
  • Berryessa Library (berryessa@readwritediscover.org)
  • Biblioteca Library (biblioteca@readwritediscover.org)
  • Educational Park Library (educationalpark@readwritediscover.org)
  • Evergreen Library (evergreen@readwritediscover.org)
  • Joyce Ellington Library (joyceellington@readwritediscover.org)
  • Seven Trees Library (seventrees@readwritediscover.org)
  • Tully Library (tully@readwritediscover.org)

San Francisco Sites

  • Chinatown Library (chinatown@readwritediscover.org)
  • Excelsior Library (excelsior@readwritediscover.org)
  • North Beach Library (northbeach@readwritediscover.org)
  • Ocean View Library (oceanview@readwritediscover.org)
  • Parkside Library (parkside@readwritediscover.org)